{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/2

CD「Rain on the Roof」ANDY IRVINE




[Sorry, this item can't be shipped overseas.] 「Rain on the Roof」 ANDY IRVINE アイルランド音楽界の吟遊詩人 アンディ・アーヴァインのソロ・アルバム。1995年録音、1996年リリース。 今でもライヴで演奏されることの多い「Never Tire of the Road」「My Heart's Tonight in Ireland」「Baneasa's Green Glade」「Prince Among Men」など、アンディの代表曲が収録されています。 <参加ミュージシャン> Andy Irvine - Vocals, Bouzouki, Mandolin, Drone and Harmonica Rens van der Zalm - Fiddle, Mandolin Steve Cooney - Didgeredoo, Drums Declan Masterson - Low Whistle <収録曲> 1. Prince Among Men 2. Baneasa's Green Glade / Daichevo Horo 3. Rain on the Roof / The Blue Mountains of New South Wales 4. My Heart's Tonight in Ireland 5. Forgotten Hero 6. Pamela's Ruchenitsa / Gruncharsko Horo / Baker's Dozen 7. He Fades Away 8. Come With Me Over the Mountain / A Smile in the Dark 9. The Monument (Lest We Forget) 10. Take No Prisoners / Old Brunswick 11. Never Tire of the Road Produced by Andy Irvine ★当店のオンラインストアにないCDは、andyirvine.comのサイト(MUSIC→RECORDINGS)にてぜひお求めください。